Concours Debussy Clarinet Concours Debussy  2014 International Clarinet competition
Jury for the first round on CD
Alexandre Chabot
Alexandre CHABOD, France
Associate Principal Clarinet Théâtre national de l’Opéra de Paris
Principal Clarinet Musiciens du Louvre
and Chambre Philharmonique

Chi-Yu Mo
Chi-Yu MO, China
Principal Eb Clarinet London Symphony Orchestra
- Royal Academy of Music

Dmitry RASUL-KAREYEV, Russia
Principal Clarinet Orchestre de la Suisse Romande
1st Grand Prix du Concours Debussy 2010

Members of the jury
Xavier DELETTE, President
Director Conservatoire régional de Paris,
Pôle supérieur - Conductor

Nicolas baldeyrou
Nicolas BALDEYROU, France
Principal clarinet Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Conservatoire Nal Supérieur de Lyon

Shirley Brill
Shirley BRILL, Israel
Hochschule Hanns Eisler, Berlin

Shigheru Ikushima
Shigeru IKUSHIMA, Japon
Former Principal clarinet Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse
Kunitachi College of Music, Tokyo

Pascual Martinez Forteza
Associate Principal clarinet New York Philharmonic
Manhattan school and New York University

Calogero PALERMO
Calogero PALERMO, Italia
Principal clarinet
Orchestra del Teatro dell’Opera di Roma

Andreas SUNDEN
Andreas SUNDEN, Suede
Principal clarinet Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Former Principal clarinet Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Legal information